Media Center

Press Releases

Scott Votes to Secure Coast Guard Air Facility in Charleston

Thursday | November 15, 2018

Scott Statement on White House Criminal Justice Reform Announcement

Wednesday | November 14, 2018

Scott Statement on Attorney General

Wednesday | November 7, 2018

Charleston, SC - U.S Senator Tim Scott (R-SC) released the statement below following the resignation of U.S. Attorney General Jeff Sessions.… more...

In the News

Senators unveil bipartisan criminal justice reform package

Wednesday | October 4, 2017

South Carolina Sen. Tim Scott tells Equifax CEO the 'pure luck' of executive stock-sales timing 'hard to believe'

Wednesday | October 4, 2017

Senators Rip Credit-Reporting Model in Wake of Equifax Breach

Wednesday | October 4, 2017